« Home | Imprint | Privacy



Honigmann Industrielle Elektronik GmbH
In den Weiden 20
58285 Gevelsberg
Phone:+49 - 2332 - 55115 - 0
Fax: +49 - 2332 - 55115 - 99
Managing Director:Jürgen Herhaus
Commercial Register:AG Hagen HRB 11749
VAT-ID:DE 121012522

Responsible for the website content:
Honigmann Industrielle Elektronik GmbH
Jürgen Herhaus
In den Weiden 20
58285 Gevelsberg
eMail: info@honigmann.com

Consumer dispute resolution:
The European Commission provides a plattform for online dispute resolution (ODR)  that you mal find under https://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/ .
We are not obliged to and not willing to take part in any dispute resolution procedure before a consumer conciliation committee.

  AFS, CableBull, Digitens, RFS, Tensiomin, Tensiotron and WTS
   are registered trademarks of Honigmann Industrielle Elektronik GmbH.
  Windows, Excel are registered trademarks of Microsoft Corporation.
  Adobe Reader is a registered trademark of Adobe Systems Incorporarted.
  OXYPHAN and HEXPET are registered trademarks of 3M Deutschland GmbH.